WEEK FIVE

Saturday
I went to Body Step with a couple of The Shrinking Violets

Sunday
I bought new shoes for Dragon Boating. Unfortunately none fit me, except for the girls sz 3 HOT PINK ones. I am gonna be working it in this boat!

Monday
Thai for lunch for a colleague’s leaving – but this time, no food picture!

Tuesday
An ex-colleague, Alex Asher, was completing his Cape to Strait run – and we were his cheerleaders down at the Wellington waterfront. He has been running for 64 days straight, completing 2300kms from Cape Reinga! Crazy dude. But equally awesome. Check him out www.capetostrait.org.nz

Wednesday
Fresh fruit day – grapes, nectarines, peaches and apricots – yum

Thursday & Friday
I have no idea where I saved these darn photos….but I swear there was one! Hopefully once my brain is back from it’s wee holiday I will locate them and post them up

 

