It’s nearly Christmas – I fly to Auckland to be with my family tomorrow and I can’t wait! At the moment Jase and I still do separate Christmasses, although the “year about” thing has definitely come up this year. Next year it will just be us on the other side of the world so we better make the most of our last family Christmas!

This is what I am looking forward to this year:

Decorating the tree - mum has saved it for me to do!

Seeing my doggie, Chloe

Waking up to this view

Setting the table fo Christmas lunch

Popping the champers for breakfast off the deck

Santa-Chlo!

and a day spent with Family 🙂

I am also looking forward to Boxing day, because some of my awesome friends are coming up to the beach for a BBQ! Can’t wait to see them all, especially the two who are over from Brissie!

BBQ at the Beach (2009)

BBQ at the Beach (2009)

 

Merry Christmas! I hope you all have a great one, wherever in the world you may be. See you in 2011!

xxL

