I just LOVE getting parcels in the mail. Inside the boxes, courier bags, or envelopes is generally something pretty darn exciting!

In the last few weeks, thanks to moving house, I have redirected my mail to my work address – which means the most gorgeous things have been landing on my desk!

This week – the best EVER parcel arrived from London. The lovely Natalie had given me the headsup that something was on it’s way – thanks to this wee blog post here – and I was waiting impatiently for it to arrive.

Inside was two gorgeous little bags – one for shoes, and one for lingerie – which fold up inside themselves and pack away easily. Perfect for travelling! I can’t wait to use them on my trip to New York next week!

Nat also sent me the cutest Thank You tag – and inside a tiny box was a gold chain with a turquiose stone on it. Definitely my colours! I have been wearing it non stop the last two days and had loads of comments. Love ❤

Thanks gorgeous girl! xxx

Wonder what other goodies will land on my desk this week?!

