Views of me

How do I think other people view me? Wow. Another hard one.

I like what Jane did over here, so I asked a few people what three words they thought described me best:

  • Creative
  • Passionate x 2
  • Committed
  • Full of life
  • Beautiful 
  • Generous x 3
  • Vivacious
  • Blue (what? Like a smurf Emily? No she said – Blue like your eyes and your clothes!)
  • Ambitious
  • Fun
  • Loving
  • Determined
  • Caring
  • Motivated
  • Dedicated x 2
  • Talented
  • Thoughtful
  • Hard working
  • Trustworthy
  • Enthusiastic
  • Adventurous
  • Leah is confident strong and ambitious but is also a loyal and generous soul who will do anything for her friends and family and expects and deserves the same in return (Shannon couldn’t count to three 😉 )

And a few I pulled from facebook:

  • Pretty much the biggest legend I know
  • A sucker for punishment
  • A big nutbox (thanks Shan for all of those)

What I thought was most interesting was quite a few people said the same things! That’s kinda cool!

Thanks so much to Nats, Brooke, Liz, Kaylee, Cathy, Emily, Ellie and Shannon! You are all such lovely friends to have 🙂

