What have a learnt this month? Funnily enough, I have been doing a scrap class called “Learn Something New Every Day” – so I learn a lot from that.

I have found a whole new community of blog writers & readers & twitterers – and learnt a lot about them.

I have learnt what its like to have a life again, after spending so many hours studying.

I have learnt what the sun feels like on my skin after months of rain, wind & general yuk Welli weather.

I have learnt that I really don’t like all the blond that my hairdresser convinced me to put into my hair after all – and am pondering what to do about it (on zero budget seeing as I bankrupted myself getting it put in there in the first place – grrr)

And I have learnt that I need to stop SPENDING on Trademe, and start SELLING if I ever want to get overseas!

So many learnings!

And finally – just because I liked it – this quote. No idea where it is from, but I liked it all the same:

Your time is limited, don’t waste it living someone else’s life.
Don’t be trapped by dogma, living with the results of other people’s thinking.
Don’t let the noise of others’ opinions drown out your own inner voice. 
And most important, have the courage to follow your heart …and intuition.
They somehow already know what you truly want to become.
Everything else is secondary.

