I realised I hadn’t posted the LSNED layout’s that I completed in the weekend – so here they are! I will hopefully be finishing off my LSNED book this weekend – only 9 LO’s and it is done. I can’t wait to feel the satisfaction of completing the challenge during such a busy month.

Journalling reads: Today I learnt that a storm is fun…until you want to go to sleep! The weather bomb hit us and we were still awake at 2am with gale force winds! 17 Sept.

Journalling reads: Today I learnt that I love weekends away exploring new parts of our wonderful country. We spent the weekend at Otaki Beach on the Kapiti Coast. It was very relaxing and great to get there. 19th Sept.

Journalling reads: Today I learnt that I thrive on having a routine. We are back in our house, back to the gym, caught up on laundry, eating well, preparing our lunches…it works so well. (Caption on pic: I like having my ducks in a row…or seagulls in a line! 20/09).

More soon!

