Well, it’s been a week since I last updated with my latest Learn Something New layouts – I finally got to catch up last night!

Here are the ones from this week:

Journalling reads: Today I learnt that despite all your good intentions…sometimes you just can’t fit it all in. Sometimes somethings gotta give…6/09/10

Journalling reads: Today I learnt that a good result can give you much needed confidence. I recieved my 3rd APR assignment results back which immediately made me feel better. 7th Sept.

Journalling reads: Today I learnt that new shoes will make me smile – no matter what kind of day I have had. I bought these gorgeous wedge heels off trademe today. Smile, Smile, Smile, Smile. 8 Sept.

Journalling reads: Early Mornings, Early Nights. Today I learnt that early mornings equal early nights. I have been in bed by 8.30 every night and falling into a deep sleep. Something to do with the 6am commute!

Journalling reads: Today I learnt that a detox is just what the doctor ordered! I visited my naturopath who has prescribed a herbal detox after my exam. I am excited to get back into training, my nutrition and now a healthy detox! 10th Sept.

Journalling reads: Today I learnt that I just can’t go past seafood on the menu! We went to Silverspoon for dinner and I had scallops and salmon. Yum xxx. 11 Sept.

Journalling reads: Today I learnt that this cat is only my friend when he wants to be fed! He may look cute, but he isn’t exactly the cuddliest of cats! ALBY, Sunday 12 Sept.

More to come soon – just super stoked to be staying on top of them EVEN when studying for my big exam! Yippee!

xxL

